House List of B.Ed. Batch 2015-17

ARMY INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION PLOT-M1, POCKET-P5, GREATER NOIDA HOUSE WISE DIVISION OF STUDENTS (B.ED. SESSION 2015-17)

PRAGYA		MRS. PRATIBHA GARG PRATISHTHA		DR SARITA VERMA PRAGYANAM		MS NEETI SHARMA PRATIGYA	
1	POONAM NEGI	2	SUSHMITA SINGH	3	SUSHMA KUMARI	4	SHALINI DEVI
5	CHITRA CHAUBEY	6	KRITI BALA	7	URMILA FARSWAN	8	SANDHYA RAWAT
9	KM HEERA BHANDARI	10	NEEKA RATHOUR	11	SANTOSH BAHADUR	12	BHANUPRIYA SHARMA
13	HARSHITA RAJPUT	14	SANGEETA	15	ARUNA GUPTA	16	PRERNA
17	KM ARTI SINGH	18	PRIYANKA RAWAT	19	SONALIKA SARKAR	20	KM POOJA MEHTA
21	RUBY KUMARI SINGH	22	JAYA RAWAT	23	CHEENA MEHTA	24	POOJA BHARTI
25	VINITA KUMARI	26	NEELAM SOLANKI	27	KANCHAN	28	NEETI VERMA
29	JYOTI PARASHAR	30	GIRJESH PAL	31	USHMA RANI	32	PRIYANKA KUMARI
33	DEEPTI JOSHI	34	SHOBHA CHAUHAN	35	AKANKSHA NEGI	36	BABITA MEHRA
37	NIKETA PAL	38	AVNITA KUMARI	39	SARITA KUMARI	40	PRIYANKA KUMARI
41	HEMLATA	42	NEELAM	43	POONAM CHAND	44	PRIYANKA NEGI
45	ARCHANA	46	NUTAN RAI	47	MALTI GULERIA	48	SWATI KUMARI
49	POOJA	50	SAHIL KUMAR	51	KAVITA JALAL	52	DEEPIKA YADAV
53	NUPUR KUMARI PANDEY	54	SADHANA RAI	55	ARTI SINGH	56	ANSU YADAV
57	ANJALI YADAV	58	MAMTA ADHIKARI	59	TRIPTI DASH	60	POOJA MISHRA
61	RAZIA	62	POONAM	63	REKHA KUMARI	64	MEENA SHAHI
65	SHREYA DUBEY	66	AKANKSHA AGRAWAL	67	PRASHANT KUMAR TYAGI	68	TANUJA KUMARI CHAUHAN
69	DHARMENDRA SINGH YADAV	70	SONI CHAUBEY	71	SUSHMA SHARMA	72	POONAM RAWAT
73	CHARU RANA	74	DIPENDRA SHARMA	75	KM POONAM JYALA	76	DEEPA BHAKUNI
77	AMITA NEGI	78	DIMPAL RANA	79	REENA	80	AMANPREET KAUR
81	RENU NEGI	82	TANUJ SHARMA	83	SHARMILA DUBEY	84	PRIYANKA BISHT
85	SHIVANI			- 500			Z Z